Activities for 2024

Bocce Ball Saturdays at 10:00 am, meet at the pond

Select Month Collapse All
May   |   June   |   July   |   August   |   September   |   October
may
Saturday, May 11
Mother's Day Craft 10:30 am in the Pavilion.
Social Committee Meeting at 12:30 pm in the Pavilion.
Sunday, May 12
Mother's Day Coffee and Tea Join us in the main office for coffee, tea and donuts at 9:30 am! Happy Mother's Day!
Friday, May 17 - 19
Victoria Day Long Weekend Autodesk Navisworks Simulate:https://abcoemstore.com/product/autodesk-navisworks-simulate-2023/ or Autodesk Navisworks Manage software.
Darts Night! Join us in the Pavilion for Darts Night! Adults only (18+) $5.00 entry fee. Signup begins at 7:45 pm with event beginning at 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 18
Family Dance Join us in the Pavilion at 8:00 pm for a country themed dance.
Sunday, May 19
Family Bingo Join us in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm for Family Bingo. $1.00 per card. Children must be accompanied by an adult
Adult Bingo Join us in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm for Adult Bingo. 18+ event only! $5.00 per card or 3/$10.00
Monday, May 20
Happy Victoria Day!
Friday, May 24
Darts Night! Join us in the Pavilion for Darts Night! Adults only (18+) $5.00 entry fee. Signup begins at 7:45 pm with event beginning at 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 25
Easter! Join us by the Chapel at 11:00 am for Easter themed activities!
Welcome Back BBQ at the Pavilion from 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm. Seasonal campers only.
Friday, May 31
Darts Night! Join us in the Pavilion for Darts Night! Adults only (18+) $5.00 entry fee. Signup begins at 7:45 pm with event beginning at 8:00 pm
june
Saturday, Jun 8
Baseball or Soccer Join us in the Sports field at 1:00 pm for a family game of soccer or baseball
Friday, Jun 14
Darts Night! Join us in the Pavilion for Darts Night! Adults only (18+) $5.00 entry fee. Signup begins at 7:45 pm with event beginning at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 15
Father's Day Craft Join us in the Pavilion at 10:30 for a Father's Day craft!
Sunday, Jun 16
Father's Day Coffee and Tea Join us in the main office at 9:30 for coffee, tea and donuts! Happy Father's Day!
Friday, Jun 21
Darts Night! Join us in the Pavilion for Darts Night! Adults only (18+) $5.00 entry fee. Signup begins at 7:45 pm with event beginning at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 22
Little Ray's Reptile Show Join us in the Pavilion at 11:00 am for Little Ray's Reptile Show! Children MUST be accompanied by an adult and must remain seated at ALL times, thank you!
Friday, Jun 28 - 30
Canada Day Long Weekend!
Darts Night! Join us in the Pavilion for Darts Night! Adults only (18+) $5.00 entry fee. Signup begins at 7:45 pm with event beginning at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 29
Canada Day Activities decorate your bike by the Pavilion at 11:00 am with parade to follow at 12:00 pm Bikes only! No golf carts permitted!
Sunday, Jun 30
Family Bingo join us in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm for Family Bingo. $1.00 per card
Adult Bingo join us in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm for adult bingo! MUST be 18 years of age or older to participate! $5.00 per card or 3/$10.00
july
Monday, Jul 1
Happy Canada Day!
Saturday, Jul 6
Sports Day Join us at 1:00 pm in the sports field for a fun filled afternoon! More information to follow.
Sunday, Jul 7
Christmas in July registration DUE! Christmas in July registration DUE! $10.00 per child to register! details to follow.
Saturday, Jul 13
Marriage Game! Join us in the Pavilion at 7:30 pm for the Marriage Game! Must be 18 years of age or older to participate!
Friday, Jul 19
Darts Night CANCELLED! Due to Car Show, darts has been CANCELLED!
Saturday, Jul 20
20th Annual Car Show! Join us for our 20th Annual Car Show! BBQ, Music, Vendors, Silent/Penny Auction Dash Plaques, Awards and more! If you would like to be a vendor, please contact our office by emailing info@flamborovalley.com or if you would like to help by providing a donation for penny/silent auction or door prizes, please contact our office by emailing info@flamborovalley.com
Friday, Jul 26
Darts Night! Join us in the Pavilion for Darts Night! Adults only (18+) $5.00 entry fee. Signup begins at 7:45 pm with event beginning at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 27
Christmas in July Details TDB!
Christmas in July! (pre-registration required) $10.00 per child. details to follow
august
Friday, Aug 2
Darts Night! Join us in the Pavilion for Darts Night! Adults only (18+) $5.00 entry fee. Signup begins at 7:45 pm with event beginning at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 3
Horse Shoe Tournament 1:00 pm at the horse shoe pits. details to follow
Baseball or Soccer join us in the sports field at 1:00 pm for a family game of soccer or baseball.
Beach Dance! Watch as we transform the Volley Ball Court into a tropical beach for our annual Beach Dance! Don't forget your Hawaiian attire!
Sunday, Aug 4
Family Bingo join us in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm for Family Bingo! $1.00 per card
Adult Bingo in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm! Must be 18+ to participate! $5.00 per card or 3/$10.00.
Friday, Aug 9
Darts Night! Join us in the Pavilion for Darts Night! Adults only (18+) $5.00 entry fee. Signup begins at 7:45 pm with event beginning at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 10
Grocery Toss Will it be a jar of pickles or a taco kit?! Who knows! toss the hoop and see what you get to take home! 1:00 pm in the sports field.
Saturday, Aug 31
Baseball or Soccer Join us in the sports field at 1:00 pm for family sports!
september
Activities haven't been added yet. Check back again later.
october
Sunday, Oct 13
Office CLOSED Please note that the office will be closed the entire day, Sunday October 13th 2024. Any visitors MUST be pre-registered Friday October 11th or Saturday October 12th! Happy Thanksgiving!
Monday, Oct 14
Happy Thanksgiving!
Tuesday, Oct 15
Closing day! We are officially closed for the season. The office will close at 2:00 pm and everyone must be checked out by 11:00 am October 15th! Thank you for another great season!

*All Dates, Activities/Events are subject to change