View our Covid-19 Update.

Activities for 2021

Card Night Monday evenings at 7:00 pm in Activity Room 1
Ladies Luncheon Every second Tuesday of each month

Bocce Ball Saturdays at 10:00 am, meet at the pond

Select Month Collapse All
May   |   June   |   July   |   August   |   September   |   October
may
Monday, May 24
Victoria Day
june
Saturday, Jun 19
Grab and Go Father's Day Craft Grab and Go Father's Day craft. Starting at 10:00 am guests can pick up their Father's Day craft!
Sunday, Jun 20
Poker Run Free to play, enjoy a fun morning with your family participating in the Poker Run! Meet by the Bus Stop (by the Pool) at 10:30 am!
july
Thursday, Jul 1
Canada Day Happy Canada Day!
Saturday, Jul 10
Grab and Go Craft 10:00 am Grab and Go Craft "Flower Pot Craft" Pick up by Activity Room 1 10:00 am
Story Time 11:00 am Meet Entertainment area Story Time and Craft
Kick off Read a Thon 11:30 am Kick off for Read- a-Thon
Fishing Derby 1:00 pm Meet at the pond Fishing Derby
Saturday, Jul 17
Trails of Flamboro Valley CANCELLED DUE TO too Wet From RAIN
BBQ for MAC KIDS 11:30 - 1:30 pm BBQ for Mac Kids Meet by The Pavillion
Grab and Go Craft Grab and Go Craft 11:00 at the pavilion
Saturday, Jul 24
CHRISTMAS IN JULY 10:00 am Story Time and CRAFT Entertainment Area
SANTA PARADE 11:00 am Watch for Santa at the end of your site
Festival of Lights - Golf Cart Parade 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm meet at Bus Stop
Decorate Your Site 8:30-9:30 pm Vote for your favorite site at the Pavilion. Prizes to be won
Saturday, Jul 31
Grab & Go Craft 10:00 am Grab your craft at the Pavilion
Family BINGO 1:00 pm at the PAVILION
Family Baseball 3:00 pm meet in the LARGE FIELD
august
Sunday, Aug 1
EPIC H2O BAttle CANCELLED Due to RAIN
Family Drive-IN Movie 8:00 pm at the ENTERTAINMENT PAVILION. Weather Permitted
H20 Ride CANCELLED
Monday, Aug 2
Civic Day
Saturday, Aug 7
Story Time & Craft At the Pavilion & Entertainment Pavilion. Time to be Determined
Teen Basketball Tournament CANCELLED not Enough Participants
Saturday, Aug 14
Family Fun Day Meet at the Pavilion at 1:00 The Event Fun Day is from 1:00 - 3:00
FUn NIGHT Bring your Blanket or Chair Drive in 8:00pm
Saturday, Aug 21
Family Morning Hike 10:00 am Meet at the trails
Adult Events Event Sign up 12:45 at horseshoe pits Bocce and Horseshoes Games start at 1:00pm
Saturday, Aug 28
Story Time & Craft 10:00 am. Meet at the ENTERTAINMENT Pavilion
Final Day for Read-a-Thon
Family Baseball 3:00 pm Meet in the Large field. CANCELLED
Adult BINGO Adult Bingo Over 18 years of age Meet at Pavilion at 6:45 pm
september
Saturday, Sep 4
Fall Craft 10:00 am Meet in the Pavilion
Family Bingo Family BINGO Meet @ Pavilion 12:30 pm
Family Night at the Pavilion Family Night! Under the stars feature at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 5 - 5
BBQ Come to the Pavilion Hot dogs and Burgers sold by Social Committee Meet at 5:30 pm
Monday, Sep 6
Labour Day
Saturday, Sep 11
HALLOWEEN Craft 1:00 pm Meet at Pavilion
HALLOWEEN 6:30 pm Trick-o-Treat Meet outside Pavilion. Then proceed to the areas directed to Trick n Treat around the campground
Saturday, Sep 18
Family Morning Hike Cancelled due to not enough participants for past hike
Saturday, Sep 25
2022 Activity Planning Meet at Pavilion 1:00 pm
Adult BINGO Meet at Pavilion 7:00 pm
october
Monday, Oct 11
Thanksgiving Happy Thanksgiving!

*All Dates, Activities/Events are subject to change