View our Covid-19 Update.

Activities for 2022

Bocce Ball Saturdays at 10:00 am, meet at the pond

Select Month Collapse All
May   |   June   |   July   |   August   |   September   |   October
may
Sunday, May 1
Welcome back! Opening day! Wishing you a great 2022 camping season!
Saturday, May 21
Spring Craft Join us in the Pavilion for a spring craft!
Sunday, May 22
Family Bingo Join us in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm for Family Bingo! Price per card TBD.
Adult Bingo Join us in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm for Adult Bingo! (18+ only!) Price per card TBD.
Monday, May 23
Victoria Day
Saturday, May 28
Welcome Back BBQ Join us in the Pavilion at 12:30 pm for a Welcome Back BBQ! Seasonal campers only event
june
Saturday, Jun 11
Craft Join us in the Pavilion for a craft! Time TBD
Family Baseball Bring your Gloves! Join us in the large Sports Field for a friendly game of Baseball! Time TBD
Saturday, Jun 18
Golf Cart Rally Test your skills, see how well you can follow instructions! Join us in the large Sports Field at 10:00 am with your golf cart to see how well you can handle this challenging event!
Father's Day Craft Join us in the Pavilion at 11:00 am for a Father's Day craft!
Sunday, Jun 19
Happy Father's Day! Join us in the Pavilion at 9:30 am for Father's Day for Coffee, Tea and Donuts!
Saturday, Jun 25
Craft Join us in the Pavilion for a craft! Time TBD
Family Baseball Bring your Gloves! Join us in the large Sports Field for a friendly game of Baseball! Time TBD
july
Friday, Jul 1
Canada day
Canada Day Craft! Join us in the Pavilion for a Canada Day themed Craft! Time TBD
Canada Day Golf Cart & Bike Parade Meet at the bus stop for a Canada Day Parade! Don't forget to wear Red & White to show your spirit! Time TBD
Saturday, Jul 2
Family Bingo Join us in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm for a game of Family Bingo! Price per card TBD.
Adult Bingo Join us in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm for a game of Adult Bingo (18+ only!) Price per card TBD.
Saturday, Jul 9
Reptile Show! Join us at the Pavilion with Little Ray's Reptiles to see a wide variety of reptiles, small mammals, invertebrates and more up close! Time TBD
Not So Newly Wed Game Night! Get ready for laughter! Join us in the Pavilion at 7:30 pm for the Not So Newly Wed Game Night! (18+ only!) (participant sign up details TBD)
Saturday, Jul 16
18th Annual CAR SHOW! Join us Saturday July 16th for our 18th Annual Car Show in support of the MacKids Foundation in Hamilton! Music, BBQ, Awards, 50/50, Vendors & More! Show cars $10 and Spectators $2. Contact our office at info@flamborovalley.com for more information!
Saturday, Jul 23
Christmas in July! Join us at the Pavilion for Christmas themed activities and crafts! Keep an eye out for a visit from a special someone from the North Pole! Time TBD
Festival of Lights Parade! Meet by the bus stop before heading around to view the Christmas Lights! Time and more details TBD
Saturday, Jul 30
Beach Dance! details TBD
Sunday, Jul 31
Family Bingo Join us in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm for a game of Family Bingo!
Adult Bingo Join us in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm for a game of Adult Bingo. Price per card TBD. (18+ only)
august
Monday, Aug 1
Civic holiday
september
Monday, Sep 5
Labour day
october
Saturday, Oct 15
Closing day We are officially closed for 2022. We hope you enjoyed another great camping season!
See you in 2023!

*All Dates, Activities/Events are subject to change