Activities for 2019

Card Night Friday evenings at 7:30 pm in Activity Room 1
Ladies Luncheon Every second Tuesday of each month

Bocce Ball Saturdays at 10:00 am, meet at the pond
(Bocce Ball on Sundays during Long Weekends)

Select Month Collapse All
Jan-Apr   |  May   |   June   |   July   |   August   |   September   |   October

January - April
Saturday, Apr 13
Open House We hope you will be able to join us from 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Enjoy Hot Chocolate, Coffee, Tea and Hot Dogs.
Please note: We do not currently have seasonal sites available. Feel free to come book your stay with us.
may
Wednesday, May 1
Welcome Back! We hope that everyone has a great 2019 camping season!
Saturday, May 11
Kid's Crafts in Activity Room 1 at 10:30 am
Seasonal Welcome Back BBQ Potluck in the Pavilion at 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 12
Mother's Day in Activity Room 1 at 9:30 am for coffee, tea and donuts
Saturday, May 18
Flamboro Valley Rocks Craft in Activity Room 1 at 10:30 am
Adult Baseball Game meet in the Sports Field at 11:00 am, don't forget your gloves!
Family Baseball Game meet in the Sports Field at 3:00 pm, don't forget your gloves!
Fireworks by the Volleyball Court at dusk - donations appreciated
Family Dance in the Pavilion following fireworks
Sunday, May 19
Family Bingo in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm
Children's Activity Night in Activity Room 1 at 6:45 pm
Adult Bingo in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm
Fireworks Rain Date (if fireworks need to be rescheduled)
Monday, May 20
Victoria Day
Saturday, May 25
Grocery & Toy Toss by the Pavilion at 11:00 am - donations are welcome!
Paint Night in Activity Room 1 at 7:00 pm - costs and details to follow!
june
Saturday, Jun 1
Cupcake Decorating in Activity Room 1 at 11:00 am - details to follow
Saturday, Jun 8
Paint and Plant in Activity Room 1 at 11:00 am
Family Baseball Game meet in the Sports Field at 3:00 pm, don't forget your gloves!
Games Night in Activity Room 1 at 7:00 pm, all are welcome!
Saturday, Jun 15
Kid's Crafts in Activity Room 1 at 10:30 am
Sunday, Jun 16
Father's Day in Activity Room 1 at 9:30 am for coffee, tea and donuts
Eighth Annual Golf Cart Rally & Poker Run to follow coffee
Show 'n Shine at 10:00 am, Poker Run at 10:15 am, Pylon Rally at 10:45 am
Saturday, Jun 22
Pirate Day in Activity Room 1 at 10:30 am
Boat Building Activity in Activity Room 1 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 29
Bike Decorating at 11:00 am by the Bus Stop
Hay Ride, Bike & Golf Cart Parade by the Bus Stop at 1:00 pm
Fireworks by Volleyball Court at dusk - donations appreciated!
Family Dance in the Pavilion following fireworks
Sunday, Jun 30
Children's Raffle for MacKids details to follow
Family Bingo in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm
Children's Activity Night in Activity Room 1 at 6:45 pm
Adult Bingo in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm
Fireworks Rain Date (if fireworks need to be rescheduled)
july
Monday, Jul 1
Canada Day
Saturday, Jul 6
Garage Sale at the Pavilion between 8:00 am and 11:00 am
Story Time in Activity Room 1 at 11:00 am
Reptile and Science Show in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm
Family Baseball Game meet in the Sports Field at 3:00 pm, don't forget your gloves!
Saturday, Jul 13
Magician at the Entertainment Pavilion at 11:00 am
Ice Cream Social by the Bus Stop at 2:00 pm
Youth Amazing Race details to follow!
Saturday, Jul 20
17th Annual Car Show from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm; BBQ, Live music featuring "Rolly Rocker & The Hemi Heads", Silent & Penny Auction and much more! Proceeds go to MacKids Hospital
Saturday, Jul 27
Christmas in July details to follow, pre-registration may be required
Dress Up Your Campsite - prizes will be awarded to the best dressed campsite!
Festival of Lights at the Pavilion at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 28
All-You-Can-Eat Christmas Pancake Breakfast from 9:00 am to 11:00 am in the Pavilion for $3.00/person (don't forget your plates, utensils and beverages!)
august
Saturday, Aug 3
Reptile and Science Show at 11:00 am at the Pavilion
Adult Team Amazing Race at the Pavilion at 1:00 pm
Family Beach Dance at the Volleyball Court at 8:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 4
Family Bingo in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm
Children's Activity Night in Activity Room 1 at 6:45 pm
Adult Bingo in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm
Monday, Aug 5
Civic Day
Saturday, Aug 10
Water Olympics in the Sports Field at 1:00 pm
H20 Ride meet at the Bus Stop at 2:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 17
Family Games in Activity Room 1 at 1:00 pm
Capture the Flag outside the Pavilion at 6:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 24
Digital Scavenger Hunt meet at Activity Room 1 at 2:00 pm
Wine and Trivia (19+ event only) in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm, bring your own wine!
Saturday, Aug 31
Glow Ride Craft in the Pavilion at 10:30 am
Family Baseball Game in the Sports Field at 3:00 pm, don't forget your gloves!
Family Dance in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm
Glow Hay Ride at the Bus Stop at 8:00 pm
september
Sunday, Sep 1
Family Bingo in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm
Children's Activity Night in Activity Room 1 at 6:45 pm
Adult Bingo in the Pavilion at 7:00 pm
Monday, Sep 2
Labour Day
Tuesday, Sep 3
School Starts Again -Good luck to everyone returning to school
Saturday, Sep 7
Halloween Kid's Crafts & Activities in the Pavilion at 1:00 pm
Halloween Hay Ride to follow crafts
Dress Up Your Campsite - prizes will be awarded to the best dressed campsite!
Trick-Or-Treat at 7:00 pm - meet at the Pavilion with your costume on!
Adult Dance details to follow/subject to change!
Saturday, Sep 14
Seasonal Thank-You Potluck at 5:00 pm in the Pavilion; Lot Draw and Penny Auction to accompany dinner
october
Sunday, Oct 13
Office is CLOSED for our family Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 14
Happy Thanksgiving from our family to yours
Tuesday, Oct 15
Closing Day we hope you enjoyed another great camping season!
See you in 2020!

*All Dates, Activities/Events are subject to change